Find a Therapist

Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Bristol
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Derbyshire
Devon
Doncaster
Dorset
Essex
Hampshire
Hereford
Hertfordshire
Isle of Man
Kent
Lincolnshire
London
Manchester
Middlesex
Midlands
Northants
Northern Ireland
Oxon
Scotland
Somerset
Surrey
Sussex
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Yorkshire
International
Argentina
Austria
Australia
Canada
Cyprus
Dubai
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong
Ireland
Italy
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
USA
Bedfordshire
Ms Angie McKevitt
Luton
Bedfordshire
01582 483392
angie-mckevitt@btinternet.com

Berkshire
Jasmita Thakersee
Berkshire RG18
07812 690 515
jasmita@sensoasis-ayurveda.co.uk

Jenny Whittick
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6
01628 770 971
jenny@healthyrelax.co.uk

Bristol
Avril De Klerk
Congresbury
Bristol BS49
07929 861 626

Simon King
Bristol BS5
0796617 1127
sking23@hotmail.co.uk

Buckinghamshire
Chantal Robinson
Tingewick, Bucks.
01280 824078
07811 397482
chantaldrobinson@aol.com

Brenda Lovell
Milton Keynes
07940 440375
lovellb@sky.com

Cambridgeshire
Mrs. Jane Malone
Linton
Cambs CB1
01223 893 677
janemalone4@hotmail.co.uk

Emma Storry
Cambridge CB1
07788 511 778

Pam Hinds
Linton
Cambridge CB21
01223 892 755
pam.hinds@virgin.net

Derbyshire
Miss Shantay
Shelton Lock
Derby DE24
0791 565 0300
baduism2001@yahoo.co.uk

Devon
Kay Scott
Dartmouth, Devon, TQ6
01803 770 276
07816 758107
info@intouchdevon.co.uk
www.intouchdevon.co.uk

Mrs Lesley Cresswell
Ilfracombe
Devon EX3
01271 866164
07768 415 022

Vicki Gordon
Bideford
North Devon
01273 476401
gordonv69@tiscali.co.uk

Doncaster
Mrs Hayley N Drakes
Belton, Nr Doncaster
DN9
01427 875013
mail@hayleydrakes.co.uk
www.hayleydrakes.co.uk

Sarah Vallance
Yin Yang Therapies
South Parade
Doncaster
DN1
0795811 2600
sarah@yinyangtherapies.co.uk
www.yinyangtherapies.co.uk

Dorset
Heather Crabb
Beaminster, Dorset
01308 863 176

Jean Talman
Wimborne, Dorset
01202 842774 / 07968 065570
jean@best-of-health.co.uk

Mrs. Janet Gibbs
Broadwindsor, Dorset
01308 868 820

Jacqueline May
Wimborne
Dorset, BH21
01202 885 294
info@joyousisle.com

Patricia Rogers
Wyke Regis, Weymouth
01305 767242
fleethaqiqa@yahoo.co.uk

Essex

Michele Beaumont (Reiki Practitioner)
Harlow Essex
michelebeaumont@icloud.com
http://michelesreiki.co.uk

Sharon Eglinton
Leigh-on-Sea
Essex SS9
01702 558 051
seglinton2001@yahoo.co.uk

Katie Warren
Great Totham
Maldon
Essex CM9
01621 892 160
katie.warren@katiestherapies.co.uk

Malcolm Mendones
Essex IG11
0783 508 1491
mmendones101@hotmail.co.uk

Hampshire
Carolyn Warner
Footprints
Lymington
Hants. SO41
01590 676 311
07979 841 381

Jane Francke
Church Crook Ham
Hampshire
07816 393948
jfrancke24@hotmail.com

Jane Bryan
Alresford
Hampshire, SO24
+44 1962 736451
+44 7799 117824
janerx90@aol.com
www.hampshirewellbeing.co.uk

Maria Haffey
Healing Holistically
Yateley
Maria@Healing-holistically.co.uk
0790 552 7345

Hereford
Margaret Hay
Hereford HR2
07932 1923 624
margaret@hay7.freeserve.co.uk

Hertfordshire
Roma Gordon
Radlett and S. Herts. WD7
01923 855780
romatherapyhealing@hotmail.com

Judith Maag
St. Albans
Herts.
01727 826110
judith@natural-alternatives.biz
www.natural-alternatives.biz

Mrs Mary Hemingway
Croxley Green
Rickmansworth
Herts
01923 464 275
mhtranquiccity@tesco.net

Jessica Kim Seagreen
St. Albans
Hertfordshire AL1
07789 424 743
jessica.seagreen@gmail.com

Prasanna Probyn
EN4
naturalyou@rocketmail.com
www.probynsplace.co.uk

Rima Shah
St. Albans
AL3 5DQ
07947 359 838
info@calmandclear.co.uk
www.calmandclear.co.uk

Isle of Man
Sue Bolt
Isle of Man
07624 420312
suebolt@mcb.net

Kent
Mrs Valerie Lowe
Ashford
Kent
01233 623 711
07817 464 503
admin@naturalhealthhouse.co.uk

Margaret Silander
Ashford, Kent
01233 720897
therapies@margaretsilander.co.uk

Sarah Dixon
Canterbury
Kent
07976 250 857
sarah@sarahhopper.co.uk
www.healingapproach.moonfruit.com

Mrs Alison James
Longfield
Kent DA3
01474 702 340
hitc@madasafish.com

Gavin Blundell
Porchester Mead
Beckenham BR3
020 8650 2304
gavblundell@hotmail.com

Lindsay J Ball
Devon TQ7
01548 857200
07814790016
lindsayjb@btinternet.com

Helen Scholfield
Bromley, Kent
020 8464 9897
07734 591 226
hscholfield@btinternet.com
www.indianmassagetherapies.co.uk

Mrs Jane Stevens
Beckenham
Kent, BR3
020 8325 0291
07940 784 983
jane.a.stevens@hotmail.co.uk

Lincolnshire

Lynne Marriott
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire DN21
07948 390 342
lynnemarriott@talktalk.net

London
Kundan Mehta
Caledonian Road , London N7
020 7609 3590
info@champissageinternational.com

Moses Chundi
Caledonian Road London N7 9RP
0207 609 3590, 0207607 3331, 077405 29382
info@champissageinternational.com
www.champissageinternational.com

Gay Sturrock
London SE3
020 8297 3100 / 07949 387536
ihm@norrock.fsnet.co.uk

Mary Dalgleish
London SW18
020 8874 9047
www.head2toemassage.co.uk

Katie Taylor
Wandsworth, London SW18
020 8874 1350 / 07989 103 821
katie@taylor153.fsbusiness.co.uk

 

Michele Beaumont (Reiki Practitioner)
Harlow Essex
michelebeaumont@icloud.com
http://michelesreiki.co.uk

Mrs Anita Robinson
Wimbledon
London SW19
020 8542 1869
07762 895 589
anita@scandinavian-health.com

Mrs Lorraine Gaughan
West Norwood
London SE27
020 8670 0143
angaughan@aol.com

Pippa Day
Ealing, London W13
07930 442 814
pippaday99@hotmail.com

Dave Wicken
Streatham, London
020 8677 6107
dave.wicken@btinternet.com

Sarah Dawn
Muswell Hill, London N10
0793 171 2830
sarahdawn@hotmail.com

Rima Shah
London N1, N3, WC2H, NW8
07947 359 838
info@calmandclear.co.uk
www.calmandclear.co.uk

Ms Rosemary Lamb
Walthamstow
London E17
020 8531 9363
07843 500 951
rlamb02@yahoo.co.uk

Ros Cooper
London NW10
020 8968 1072
rosamund.cooper@virgin.net

Carol J. Moon
London SE9
07951 161 345
carol.moon@tiscali.net

Victoria Tisdall
London SW8
07968 175 359
victoriareflex@yahoo.co.uk

Susie Goldberg
London SE9
020 8850 5627
susiegoldberg54@hotmail.com

Shilloo Varma
Portland Place
London W1B
020 7636 9293
shilloo@waitrose.com

Anna Ch Panteli
London N22
07772 375 683
jjacob@spidernet.com.cy

Sophia Mandilas
London SE17
07950 686 899
ihmge@tiscali.co.uk

Helen Prosper
Blackheath
SE3
07956 155 056
helenrprosper@yahoo.co.uk
www.prosperwithmassage.co.uk

Julia Anastasiou
London SE 3, SE18 SW3
07919 143 194
julia@onestopholistichealing.co.uk
www.onestopholistichealing.co.uk

Benedicte Echard
London W6
020 8748 4166
benedicteechard@hotmail.com

Sumita Singh
East Dulwich, SE22, SE25
0791 714 7302
freedom@affabletherapy.com

Fiona Stevenson
London N17
020 8885 3509
0798 950 2244
fionastevenson@talktalk.net

 

Klaudia Walker-Kadar
317 Upper Richmond Road West
EAST SHEEN
SW14 8QR
Richmond upon Thames, London
0752 3196 271
harthealinghub@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Pearson
Wandsworth
London SW18
07831 756 210
rebecca@head2heels.co.uk

Amanda Maffett
London N19 & NW1
07761 140 850
info@vitalmassage.co.uk

Veronica Massa
Upper Norwood, SE19
0787 849 4322
veronica.massa@libero.it
www.massaholistics.co.uk

Sophia Mandilas
London SE15
07950 686 899
ihmge@yahoo.co.uk
www.easenergy.co.uk

Prasanna Probyn
EN4
naturalyou@rocketmail.com
www.probynsplace.co.uk

Jini Reddy
Wimbledon
London SW20
jini.r@virgin.net
07773 713 368

Ingrid Raphael
+44 (0) 78143 61028
London
N16
ingrid_raphael@msn.com

Manchester

Anita Woodward
Walkden
Manchester M28-
0161 790 3140

Rebecca Frost
Manchester
07515176341
rvfrost@hotmail.com

Middlesex

Kim Bradley
Heavens Touch Holistic Practice
Hayes, Middx. UB4
020 8842 2386 / 07970 584 851
kims_heavens_touch@yahoo.co.uk

Rosemary Hopper
Twickenham, Middx. TW1
07831 539517 / 020 8892 1172
info@indianheadmassagetraining.co.uk
www.indianheadmassagetraining.co.uk

Kay Ashton
Harrow
Middx. HA2
k.ashton@virgin.net
07958 032 613
020 8863 2717

Prasanna Probyn BAMA, LLSCH
Enfield
EN4
0780 457 2917
naturalyou@rocketmail.com
www.probynsplace.co.uk

Midlands
Ms Glenda Thomas
Selly Park
Birmingham B29
0121 472 7282
07906 617 143
gthomas@btinternet.com

Northants
James Saunders
Wellingborough
Northants NN8
01933 400506
james1saunders@msn.com

Northern Ireland
Rosie Cowan
Belfast
07800 732 042
rosie@meltmassage.co.uk

Oxon
Vicki Lester
Bicester
Oxon
01869 347 689
07760 333 738


Scotland

Alison Christie
Aberdeen
Scotland
01224 514 867
07934 098839
www.caledoniatouch.co.uk

Brenda Louw
Aberfoyle, Stirlingshire
Central Scotland
07791 385240
chillout@fsmail.net

Linda Bibby
Mid Calder
W. Lothian
EH53
01506 884 115
linda@wholebodybalance.co.uk
www.wholebodybalance.co.uk

Somerset
Miss Deborah Heal
Bridgwater
Somerset TA6
01278 459 998
dj.heal@ukonline.co.uk

Jane Gryspeerdt
Taunton
Somerset
TA4
01984 656 510
graeme@gryan73.fsnet.co.uk

Surrey
Mrs. Dinah Fuchs
Bookham, Near Leatherhead
Surrey, KT23
07887 621 425
fuchsia99@btinternet.com

Mandy Pym
Mitcham, Surrey CR4
07973 832 088
mandypym@supanet.com

Mrs. Pam Davey
Farnham, Surrey GU9
01252 722 046
peanutts23@hotmail.com

Sonia Burrup
Croydon CR0
020 8656 7558
07960 424 287
sonia.burrup@btopenworld.com

Alison Pollock
Cranleigh
Surrey
01483 267980

Sarah Concanon
Bookham
Surrey
07790 479229
s.concanon@btinternet.com

Mrs Najma Lindner
Kingston-upon-Thames
Surrey
KT2
07947 042219
najmal@hotmail.com

Heather Friend
Epsom
Surrey KT17
07713 634 267
heather@friendx.freeserve.co.uk
www.heathers-holistics.co.uk

Rajani Rao
Surbiton
Surrey KT6
07759 421298
rajani_rrao@yahoo.com
Oasis Yoga and Health,
The Buddhist Centre,
Croydon, Surrey
Phone 020 8325 0291
07940 784983
jane.a.stevens@hotmail.co.uk
www.naturalbeautyandhealth.webs.com

Sussex
Veronica Pettifer
Chichester
West Sussex
01243 788445
07980 893706
www.towardsbalance.co.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Lake
Brighton
E. Sussex BN2
01273 695 893
07958 728 866
urbantranqullity@btinternet.com

Ingrid Gibbens
Crawley
W. Sussex RH11
01293 432466
07931 347177
ingrid@ingridnet.fsnet.co.uk

Wiltshire
Joanna Crawford
Wiltshire SP5
07980 959 459
crawford_clan@hotmail.com

Worcestershire
Ms. Clare Whaler
Malvern, Worcestershire
01684 565 324
07967 408 895
whaler@btinternet.com

Miss Natasha Bell
Evesham
Worcs. WR11
01386 49424
tass.bell@btinternet.com
Cheltenham Holistic Health Centre
(01242 584 140)

Yorkshire
Mrs. Hayley N. Drakes
Belton, Doncaster, S. Yorkshire
01427 875 013 / 077749 512 82
hayley@sekard.demon.co.uk

Sarah Vallance
Yin Yang Therapies
South Parade
Doncaster
DN1
0795811 2600
sarah@yinyangtherapies.co.uk
www.yinyangtherapies.co.uk

Abroad

Argentina
Simon Gunns
1425 Capital Fedral
Buenos Aires
Argentina
11 4822 1502
11 526 10191
sgunns@hotmail.com

Susana Jofre
1425 Capital Fedral
Buenos Aires
Argentina
11 4822 1502
11 526 10191
susana_jofre@yahoo.com

Austria
Christiana Otu
Vomperberg 22
A-6134 Vomp
Tirol
Austria
+43 (0) 5242 621 3145
(M) (0) 676 8476 23311
otuchristiana@hotmail.com

Australia
Patsy Booker
Alfred Cove and Myaree Business Centre
Western Australia
0065 (0)8 9330 7727
0433449837 (Mobile)
patsywacc@dodo.com.au

Miss Shasi Prakalathanan
Sydney, N.S.W. Australia
(02) 9687 2653
shasiprak@yahoo.com

Julie Head
Winthorp 6510, Perth WA, Australia
(08) 9310 2357
headclan@bigpond.net.au

Angela Young
North Coast Therapies
North Beach, WA
9246 1248
0408 422 749
info@northcoasttherapies.iinet.net.au

Canada
Louise Mason
Vancouver (B.C)
V6K Canada
1-778-998-4374
louisesarahmason@hotmail.com

Hugh Edwards
kristianandhugh@hotmail.com

Mrs. Marcela Mista
NW Calgary, AB T3G
(403) 547 8644
balancez@telus.net
www.reflexologyab.com

Cyprus
Mrs. Martine Carol Shelior Eyre
Paphos, Cyprus
0035 726 951 433
99755 826
martony@ctyanet.com.cy

Dubai

Julie Head
Dubai
3941640

Abhilash Asokan
Dubai
050-5485043

Helene Pierloot-Rich
Dubai, UAE
050 / 651 9083

France
Monique Schweitzer
Auriac sur Vendinelle France
+33 561 11 48 47 or +33 682 23 57 79
mo.schweitzer@free.fr
www.iir-france.fr
www.reflexologie.tk

Brau-Wardle Ruthelie
South West France
Ph: +33 (0)5 5291 1584 or +33 (0)6 6520 5474
ruthelie.brau@gmail.com

Germany
Miss Kerry Kirsop
Berlin
Germany
(0049) 01511 1740 7071
kirsop99@hotmail.com

Greece
Miss Cheryl Fauvel
Crete, Greece
00306946262950
cherjanita@hotmail.com

Hong Kong
Ms Jacqueline Ka Sang Law
Sai Wan Ho
aajacqueline@yahoo.com.hk
O +852 2560 2206
M +852 9686 9231

Ms Kam Fung, June Yeung
Wan Chai
junehkjune@yahoo.com.hk
O +852 6017-1796
M +852 6031 – 2129

Mr Alan Koon Lun Chan
Sai Wan Ho
chankoonlun@yahoo.com.hk
O +852 2890 8023
M +852 9341 0654

Mr Walter Yun Tak Chu
Des Voux Road Central
walterytchu@i-cable.com
O +852 2387 1030
M +852 9140 9432

Ms Valerie Wing Chi Ho
Wan Chai
ho.valerie@yahoo.com
O + 852 6017 1796
M + 852 6298 5579

Susana Tang
Wing Kut Street
Central Hongkong
(852) 2851 0881
susanatang@gmail.com
www.pampa.com.hk

Leung Hoi Yee
Wing Kut Street
Central Hongkong
852 6340 4023
852 2851 0881
isabella1229@yahoo.com.hk
info@pampa.com.hk

Ireland / Eire
Phyllis Kennedy
Thurles
County Tiperary
Ireland
0504 22011

Trish Williams
Arklow Natural Healing Centre
8 St Marys Terrace
Arklow
County Wicklow

Mobile service in Dublin
Dalkey Park
Dalkey
County Dublin
www.trishwilliamsayurveda.com
085 8417665
01 9034210

Italy
Guiseppi Lorenzi
Via Rinaldini N.10 Bis
25078 Vestone BS
0039 365 81892

Oreste Veglio
10044 Pianezz
Italy
+ 39 3356 437968
o.veglio@tiscali.net

Netherlands
Sjoukje Postma
Sentuh, Praktijk voor Massage en Bowentechniek
8334 RD Tuk/Steenwijk
+ 31 (0)521-523288
sjoukjetulner@planet.nl
www.sentuh.nl

New Zealand
Karen Newitt
Greenhithe
Auckland
New Zealand
+ 64 21 750 773
+ 64 9 413 7547
Karen@handsonhealth.co.nz

Norway
Nalayini Mohan
Oslo
Norway
+ 47 4160 9740
wonderlook@bluezone.no

South Africa
Nancy Hinckeldeyn
Gauteng, South Africa
+ 27 73 492 3520
nancy.h@mweb.co.za

Spain
Ana Martin Machado
Collado Mediano
Madrid
+ 34 918 554 423
+ 34 657 817 739
spanishpuck@gmail.com

Sweden
Roma Rosen
Sweden
08 669 2467

USA
Yuriy Esperson
NY, 11374, USA
917-414-7769
718-396-3417
esperson@hotmail.com

Fiona Urquhart
Encinitas,California, USA
760 753 5558

Sarah Donaldson
San Diego, USA
760 749 5013

Denise Galon
New York City
212 254 4067
divadtg@aol.com
www.headmassagenyc.com

Susan Walsh
Metro Washington Area
USA
703 425 3331
susan@msusanwalsh.com
www.msusanwalsh.com

Reni Fairman
Auburn
New York state
Tel (315) 252-4247
rfairman@roadrunner.com

Maria Cecilia Gloss
New York City
1(347)-820-6261
mcgp09@hotmail.com